Faculty

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
John Albrecht Associate Professor jalbrech@msu.edu (517) 432-3646 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Rebecca Anthony Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS ranthony@msu.edu (517) 432-7491 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Venkatesh Balan Associate Professor balan@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-6055 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Thomas Bieler Professor bieler@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9767 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Carl Boehlert Professor boehlert@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3703 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Daina Briedis Associate Professor; Assistant Dean of Student Advancement briedis@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3861 Undergraduate Studies View Profile
V. Bobby Bringi Research Professor bringi@msu.edu (517) 336-4602 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Scott Calabrese Barton Professor scb@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0222 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Christina Chan George W. Bissell Professor krischan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4530 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Xanthippi Chatzistavrou Assistant Professor chatzist@msu.edu (517) 353-5397 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Shiwang Cheng Assistant Professor chengsh9@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7130 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Martin Crimp Professor crimp@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0294 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Bruce Dale University Distinguished Professor; MSU AgBioResearch bdale@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6777 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
John Dorgan David L. and Denise Lamp Endowed Chair Professor jd@egr.msu.edu (517) 336-4651 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Lawrence Drzal University Distinguished Professor drzal@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7759 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Philip Eisenlohr Associate Professor eisenlohr@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4506 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Robert C. Ferrier, Jr. Assistant Professor ferrier5@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Elias Garratt Assistant Professor garratte@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Mahmoodul Haq Assistant Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE, ChEMS and ME haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2250 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Martin Hawley Professor hawley@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9687 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
David Hodge Associate Professor hodgeda@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-4508 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Tim Hogan Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS hogant@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3176 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
K Jayaraman Professor jayarama@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5138 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Seungdo Kim Associate Professor kimseun@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4621 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Wei Lai Associate Professor laiwei@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5126 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Ilsoon Lee Associate Professor leeil@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9291 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Andre Lee Associate Professor leea@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5112 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Carl Lira Associate Professor lira@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9731 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Richard Lunt Johansen Crosby Endowed Associate Professor rlunt@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2132 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Ilce Medina Meza Assistant Professor, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering, Health Engineering ilce@msu.edu Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering View Profile
Dennis Miller Professor millerd@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3928 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Donald Morelli Chairperson and Professor dmorelli@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-1603 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Michael S. Murillo Professor murillom@msu.edu (517) 432-0196 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Ramani Narayan University Distinguished Professor narayan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-0775 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Jason Nicholas Associate Professor jdn@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1615 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Robert Ofoli Associate Professor ofoli@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1575 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Charles Petty Professor petty@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-5486 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Yue Qi New Title Associate Dean for Inclusion and Diversity; Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science yueqi@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1243 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Aljoscha Roch Assistant Professor rochaljo@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Christopher Saffron Associate Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS saffronc@msu.edu (517) 432-7414 Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering View Profile
Thomas Schuelke Professor and Center Executive Director; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS tschuelke@fraunhofer.org (517) 432-8173 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
S. Patrick Walton C. Robert and Kathryn M. Weir Associate Professor; Associate Chair, ChEMS spwalton@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8733 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Tim Whitehead Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS taw@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2097 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Robert Worden Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Chemical Engineering worden@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9015 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Hui-Chia Yu Assistant Professor hcy@msu.edu (517) 432-0608 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Alexandra Zevalkink Assistant Professor alexzev@msu.edu (517) 432-7393 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Tom Zimmermann Assistant Professor of ECE; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS tomzim@egr.msu.edu 517-353-3624 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile