Faculty

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
John Albrecht Professor, Joint Faculty in CHEMS and ECE jalbrech@msu.edu (517) 432-3646 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Thomas Bieler Professor, Associate Chair, ChEMS bieler@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9767 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Carl Boehlert Professor boehlert@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3703 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Daina Briedis Emeritus Associate Professor briedis@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3861 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Scott Calabrese Barton Professor scb@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0222 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Christina Chan Interim Chairperson (CHEMS) | University Distinguished Professor | Affiliated Faculty (Computer Science and Engineering) krischan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4530 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Xanthippi Chatzistavrou Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS chatzist@msu.edu (517) 353-5397 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Shiwang Cheng Assistant Professor chengsh9@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7130 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Martin Crimp Professor crimp@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0294 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Bruce Dale University Distinguished Professor; MSU AgBioResearch bdale@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6777 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
John Dorgan David L. and Denise Lamp Endowed Chair Professor jd@egr.msu.edu (517) 336-4651 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Lawrence Drzal University Distinguished Professor drzal@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7759 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Philip Eisenlohr Associate Professor eisenlohr@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4506 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Qi Hua Fan Associate Professor, Joint Faculty in CHEMS and ECE qfan@egr.msu.edu 517-432-4651 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Chengcheng Fang Assistant Professor cfang@msu.edu (517) 432-1243 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Robert C. Ferrier, Jr. Assistant Professor ferrier5@msu.edu (517) 884-7936 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Assaf Gilad Professor gilad@msu.edu 517-884-7468 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Martin Hawley Adjunct Professor hawley@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9687 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
David Hickey Assistant Professor hickeyd6@msu.edu (517) 353-2453 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
K Jayaraman Professor jayarama@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5138 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Wei Lai Associate Professor laiwei@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5126 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Ilsoon Lee Associate Professor leeil@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9291 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Andre Lee Associate Professor leea@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5112 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Carl Lira Associate Professor lira@msu.edu (517) 355-9731 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Richard Lunt Johansen Crosby Professor rlunt@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2132 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Jose Mendoza Assistant Professor jmendoza@msu.edu (517) 353-6715 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Dennis Miller Emeritus Professor millerd@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3928 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Donald Morelli Professor dmorelli@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5453 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Michael S. Murillo Professor, Joint Faculty in CHEMS and CMSE murillom@msu.edu (517) 432-0196 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Ramani Narayan University Distinguished Professor narayan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-0775 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Jason Nicholas Associate Professor jdn@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1615 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Robert Ofoli Associate Professor ofoli@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1575 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Charles Petty Professor petty@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-5486 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Caroline Szczepanski Assistant Professor szcz@msu.edu (517) 353-2452 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
S. Patrick Walton C. Robert and Kathryn M. Weir Associate Professor; Associate Chair, ChEMS spwalton@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8733 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Daniel R. Woldring Assistant Professor woldring@msu.edu (517) 353-2349 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Robert Worden Professor, Joint Faculty in CHEMS and BME worden@msu.edu (517) 353-9015 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Hui-Chia Yu Assistant Professor, Joint Faculty in CHEMS and CMSE hcy@msu.edu (517) 432-0608 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Alexandra Zevalkink Assistant Professor alexzev@msu.edu (517) 432-7393 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile