Faculty/Staff/Research Personnel

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhoneDegree ProgramsView Profile
Lee Alexander Research Technologist alexan29@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering View Profile
Venkatesh Balan Associate Professor balan@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-6055 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Kris Berglund University Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering berglund@egr.msu.edu (517) 974-3030 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Thomas Bieler Professor bieler@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9767 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Carl Boehlert Professor boehlert@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3703 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
V. Bobby Bringi Research Professor bringi@msu.edu (517) 336-4602 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Scott Calabrese Barton Associate Professor scb@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0222 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Christina Chan George W. Bissell Professor krischan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4530 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Xanthippi Chatzistavrou Assistant Professor chatzist@msu.edu (517) 353-5397 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Shiwang Cheng Assistant Professor chengsh9@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7130 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Martin Crimp Professor crimp@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0294 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Bruce Dale University Distinguished Professor; MSU AgBioResearch bdale@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6777 Chemical Engineering View Profile
John Dorgan David L. and Denise Lamp Endowed Chair Professor jd@egr.msu.edu (517) 336-4651 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Lawrence Drzal University Distinguished Professor drzal@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7759 Chemical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Phillip Duxbury Professor; Adjunct Professor duxbury@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-5632 View Profile
Anne Eisenlohr Teaching Specialist eisena@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4688 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Philip Eisenlohr Associate Professor eisenlohr@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4506 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Maddalena Fanelli Teaching Specialist mfanelli@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3444 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Donna Fernandez Office Assistant III fernan76@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5135 View Profile
Elias Garratt Assistant Professor garratte@msu.edu Electrical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Martin Hawley Professor hawley@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9687 Chemical Engineering View Profile
David Hodge Associate Professor hodgeda@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-4508 Biosystems Engineering, Chemical Engineering View Profile
K Jayaraman Professor jayarama@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5138 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Stephen Kamin Teaching Specialist sakamin@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering View Profile
Jennifer Keddle Administrative Assistant II peterm19@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5135 View Profile
Seungdo Kim Associate Professor kimseun@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4621 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Wei Lai Associate Professor laiwei@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5126 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Andre Lee Associate Professor leea@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5112 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Ilsoon Lee Associate Professor leeil@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9291 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Carl Lira Associate Professor lira@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9731 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Richard Lunt Johansen Crosby Endowed Associate Professor rlunt@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2132 Chemical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Sophia Lunt Assistant Professor sophia@msu.edu (517) 432-4886 Chemical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Darren Mason Adjunct Associate Professor masond@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5107 View Profile
Kim McClung Research Administrator I mcclungk@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5135 View Profile
Nathan P. Mellott Teaching Specialist mellott3@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6715 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Dennis Miller Professor millerd@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3928 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Donald Morelli Chairperson and Professor dmorelli@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-1603 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Ramani Narayan University Distinguished Professor narayan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-0775 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Lindsay Naylor Specialist - Advisor-Fixed Term naylorli@msu.edu (517) 432-4916 View Profile
Jason Nicholas Assistant Professor jdn@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1615 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Robert Ofoli Associate Professor ofoli@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1575 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Rebecca Ong Research Assistant garlock1@msu.edu Chemical Engineering View Profile
Tiffany Owen Secretary III owentif2@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5135 View Profile
Lars Peereboom Visiting Research Associate peereboo@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5130 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Charles Petty Professor petty@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-5486 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Vijayabarathi Ponnambalam Research Associate vijaypon@msu.edu Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Yue Qi Associate Professor yueqi@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1243 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Paul Satoh Adjunct Professor satoh@egr.msu.edu (517) 372-9200 Ext.277 View Profile
Robert Selden Rsc./Inst. Eq. Tech. 2 selden@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-6216 View Profile
Erik M. Shapiro Associate Professor shapir86@msu.edu View Profile
Nicole Shook Administrative Assistant III/S marsh136@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5135 View Profile
S. Patrick Walton C. Robert and Kathryn M. Weir Associate Professor; Associate Chair, ChEMS spwalton@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8733 Chemical Engineering View Profile
Tim Whitehead Assistant Professor taw@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2097 Biosystems Engineering, Chemical Engineering View Profile
Alexandra Zevalkink Assistant Professor alexzev@msu.edu (517) 432-7393 Materials Science and Engineering View Profile