Adjunct faculty

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
Rebecca Anthony Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS ranthony@msu.edu (517) 432-7491 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Phillip Duxbury Professor; Adjunct Professor duxbury@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-5632 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Mahmoodul Haq Assistant Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE, ChEMS and ME haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2250 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Tim Hogan Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS hogant@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3176 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Sophia Lunt Assistant Professor sophia@msu.edu (517) 432-4886 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Darren Mason Adjunct Associate Professor masond@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5107 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Mojgan Nejad Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS nejad@msu.edu (517) 355-9597 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Christopher Saffron Associate Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS saffronc@msu.edu (517) 432-7414 Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering View Profile
Paul Satoh Adjunct Professor satoh@egr.msu.edu (517) 372-9200 Ext.277 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Thomas Schuelke Professor and Center Executive Director; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS tschuelke@fraunhofer.org (517) 432-8173 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Erik M. Shapiro Associate Professor shapir86@msu.edu (517) 884-3270 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Greg M. Swain Professor swain@chemistry.msu.edu (517) 353-1090 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Tom Zimmermann Assistant Professor of ECE; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS tomzim@egr.msu.edu 517-353-3624 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile