Adjunct faculty

You are here

Rebecca Anthony

Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 432-7491
ranthony@msu.edu

Sergey Baryshev

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 355-5066
serbar@msu.edu

Xanthippi Chatzistavrou

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 353-5397
chatzist@msu.edu

Phillip Duxbury

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Professor; Adjunct Professor of ChEMS
(517) 884-5632
duxbury@egr.msu.edu

Valeriy Ginzburg

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Visiting Professor
ginzbur7@msu.edu

Mahmoodul Haq

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE, ChEMS and ME
(517) 355-2250
haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu

Martin Hawley

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Adjunct Professor
(517) 355-9687
hawley@egr.msu.edu

Tim Hogan

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Professor; Adjunct Professor Chemical Engineering Material Science
(517) 432-3176
hogant@egr.msu.edu

Seokhyoung Kim

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 353-1205
sk@msu.edu

Weiyi Lu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor; Adjunt Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 353-6448
wylu@egr.msu.edu

Sophia Lunt

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 432-4886
sophia@msu.edu

Ilce Medina Meza

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
Assistant Professor, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering, Health Engineering; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
ilce@msu.edu

Mojgan Nejad

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 355-9597
nejad@msu.edu

Shannon Nicley

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty Chemical Engineering Material Science
nicleysh@msu.edu

Christopher Saffron

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
Associate Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 432-7414
saffronc@msu.edu

Thomas Schuelke

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Professor and Center Executive Director; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 432-8173
tschuelke@fraunhofer.org

Erik M. Shapiro

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Associate Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 884-3270
shapir86@msu.edu

Bryan Smith

Biomedical Engineering
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 353-7073
smit2901@msu.edu

Greg M. Swain

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
(517) 353-1090
swain@chemistry.msu.edu