Adjunct faculty

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
Rebecca Anthony Associate Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS ranthony@msu.edu (517) 432-7491 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Sergey Baryshev Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS serbar@msu.edu (517) 355-5066 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Xanthippi Chatzistavrou Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS chatzist@msu.edu (517) 353-5397 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Phillip Duxbury Professor; Adjunct Professor of ChEMS duxbury@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-5632 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Valeriy Ginzburg Visiting Professor ginzbur7@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Mahmoodul Haq Associate Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE, ChEMS and ME haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2250 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Martin Hawley Adjunct Professor hawley@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9687 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Tim Hogan Professor; Adjunct Professor Chemical Engineering Material Science hogant@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3176 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Seokhyoung Kim Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS sk@msu.edu (517) 353-1205 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Weiyi Lu Associate Professor; Adjunt Faculty of ChEMS wylu@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6448 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Sophia Lunt Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS sophia@msu.edu (517) 432-4886 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Ilce Medina Meza Assistant Professor, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering, Health Engineering; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS ilce@msu.edu Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering View Profile
Mojgan Nejad Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS nejad@msu.edu (517) 355-9597 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Shannon Nicley Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty Chemical Engineering Material Science nicleysh@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Christopher Saffron Associate Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS saffronc@msu.edu (517) 432-7414 Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering View Profile
Thomas Schuelke Professor and Center Executive Director; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS tschuelke@fraunhofer.org (517) 432-8173 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Erik M. Shapiro Associate Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS shapir86@msu.edu (517) 884-3270 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Bryan Smith Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS smit2901@msu.edu (517) 353-7073 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Greg M. Swain Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS swain@chemistry.msu.edu (517) 353-1090 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile