ChEMS Faculty and Instructional Staff


Venkatesh Balan

balan@egr.msu.edu


Kris Arvid Berglund
517-974-3030
berglund@msu.edu


Thomas R. Bieler
(517) 353-9767
bieler@egr.msu.edu


Carl Boehlert

boehlert@egr.msu.edu


Daina Briedis
517-353-3861
briedis@egr.msu.edu


Scott Calabrese Barton
517-355-0222
scb@msu.edu


Eldon D. Case
(517) 353-6715
casee@egr.msu.edu


Christina Chan

krischan@egr.msu.edu


Martin A. Crimp
(517) 355-0294
crimp@egr.msu.edu


Bruce E. Dale
517-353-6777
bdale@egr.msu.edu


Lawrence T. Drzal

drzal@egr.msu.edu


Philip Eisenlohr

philipe@egr.msu.edu


Maddalena Fanelli

mfanelli@egr.msu.edu


David S. Grummon
(517)353-4688
grummon@egr.msu.edu


Martin C Hawley
517-355-5135
hawley@egr.msu.edu


David Hodge
(517) 353-4508
hodgeda@egr.msu.edu


Tim Hogan
517-432-3176
hogant@egr.msu.edu


Krishnamurthy Jayaraman

jayarama@egr.msu.edu


Aspi K. Kolah

kolah@msu.edu


Wei Lai

laiwei@msu.edu


Andre Y. Lee
(517) 355-5112
leea@egr.msu.edu


Ilsoon Lee

leeil@egr.msu.edu


Tonghun Lee

tonghun@egr.msu.edu


Carl T. Lira

lira@egr.msu.edu


Richard R. Lunt

rlunt@egr.msu.edu


Dennis J Miller
517-353-3928
millerd@egr.msu.edu


Donald Morelli
517-432-5453
dmorelli@egr.msu.edu


Ramani Narayan
(517)432-0775
narayan@msu.edu


Jason Nicholas

jdn@msu.edu


Robert Y. Ofoli

ofoli@egr.msu.edu


Charles A Petty
517-353-5486
petty@egr.msu.edu


Yue Qi

yueqi@egr.msu.edu


Jeffrey Sakamoto
(517) 432-7393
jsakamot@egr.msu.edu


Erik M. Shapiro

shapir86@msu.edu


K.N. Subramanian
(517) 353-5397
subraman@egr.msu.edu


S. Patrick Walton

spwalton@egr.msu.edu


Tim A. Whitehead

taw@egr.msu.edu


R Mark Worden
517-353-9015
worden@egr.msu.edu